Senarai Pegawai ICT di JKN Sarawak

No. Name Grade Email (@moh.gov.my) PTJ
1 Juliah Binti Ibrahim F48 juliah.i Jabatan Kesihatan Negeri Sarawak
2 Jamalluddin Bin Bujang F44 jamalludin.b
3 Fizalyhan Bin Sadie F44 fizalyhan
4 Bong Tze Liang F44 bongtl
5 Noraini Bt. Bujang FA38 noraini.b
6 Rosniza Bt. Ahmad FA32 rosnizaahmad
7 Mohd. Ismail Bin Ibrahim FA32 mohdismail
8 Caroline Jee Yik Wei FA32 carolinejyw
9 Marvyn Mitchell Ak. James Patrick Uding FA29 marvyn
10 Shuhaila Bt. Shapi-ee FA29 shuhailas
11 Ted Douglas Ak. Muleh FT22 teddouglas
12 Yusof Bin Bujang F44 yusofb Hospital Umum Sarawak
13 Norri Bt. Gani F44 norri
14 James Daniel Anak Peter Ah-Came F41 jdanielp
15 Eileen Yap F44 eileenyap.crc@gmail.com
16 Awg Mohd Azharali Awg Zaini FA32 awgazharali
17 Partrick Ak. Manggie FA32 partrick
18 Leonardonie Kepai Ak. Kian FA29 donie
19 Chan Yian Hong FA29 chanyh
20 Suraya Bt. Suyong FA29 suraya.suyong
21 Mohd. Aliff  Bin Mustaza FT19 m.aliff
22 Ahmad Nizam Bin Wahab F41 ahmadnizam Pusat Jantung Sarawak
23 Azlina Bt. Careono FA29 azlina.c
24 Mohd. Najid Bin Hj. Rosli FT19 najid
25 Hasnul Hisyam Bin Herman Shah FT19
26 Clarence Ak. James Apen F41 clarence.j Hospital Sentosa
27 Zuraidah Bt. Bohri FA32 zuraidahbohri
28 Elvis Bin Hendry Mut F44 elvis.hendrymut Hospital Sri Aman
29 Khu Fan Mei F44 khufme Hospital Sibu
30 Ting Choo Chiaw F44 ccting
31 Mohammad Tajuddin Bin Abd Rashid F44 tajrashid
32 Khatijah Bt. Bolhan FA29 khatijah.b
33 Larry Mulroney Ak. Thomas Jawa FT19 larrym
34 Nur Hafiz Syafiq Bin Sahni FA29 nhafiz Hospital Kanowit
35 Simba Ak. Bau F44 simba_bau Hospital Bintulu
36 Madeline Alis Ajin FA29 madeline
37 Bakeri Bin Tinggal FT19 bakeri
38 Silvia Joseph F44 silva Hospital Sarikei
39 Wan Mohamad Azwan Bin Wan Alias FA29 wanazwan
40 Joshua Bin Sukor @ John F44 joshua Hospital Miri
41 Peter Ak. Garan FA32 gpeter
42 Dora Lujah FA32 dora.lujah
43 Mohamad Azhar Bin Mohamad Yassin FA29 azhar.my
44 Said Omar Bin Morshidi FT19 saidomar
45 Fauziah Bt. Marzuki FA32 fauziah.marzuki Hospital Limbang
46 Sylvester Dian Kebing FT19 Hospital Kapit
47 Mohd. Aizuddin Bin Abd. Razak FA29 mohdaizuddin PKB Kuching
48 Siti Hajar Bt. Bakar FT19 ct_hajar
49 Mohammad Khalifah Bin Mohamad Mortadza FT19 m.khalifah
50 John Charlie Ak. Jim FT19 johncharlie PKB Kota Samarahan
51 Mohd Fuad Bin Saini FT19 mdfuad.saini
52 Cyril Bernard Sawat FT19 cyrilbernard PKB Serian
53 Awg Furqan Awg Yusuf FA29 ag.furqan PKB Sarikei
54 Ashraf  Zulhelmi Bin Marzuki FA29 ashrafzul
55 Mohammad Hafizee Bin Laili FT19 hafizee PKB Sibu
56 Wilson Ak. Sumbu FA29 wilsons
57 Matthew Gani Ak Bujang FA29 matthew PKB Mukah
58 Mohammed Firdaus Bin Jamal FT19 firdausj

Tarikh Kemaskini : 17 November 2021