Direktori

NAMAJABATAN/UNIT/BAHAGIANALAMAT EMEL
Dr. Nanthakumar A/L Thirunavukkarasu Pengarah Hospitalhsibu@moh.gov.my
Dr. Nizam Bin IshakTimbalan Pengarah I (Perubatan)ni_zam@moh.gov.my
Dr. Justina Lau Sie WeiTimbalan Pengarah II (Perubatan)justinalsw@moh.gov.my
Dr. Rachel Teng Li CinTimbalan Pengarah III (Perubatan)tenglicin@moh.gov.my
En. Tiong Hwa NguongKetua Penolong Pengarah Kanan (Pengurusan)tiong@moh.gov.my
Collin Anak BilunPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Pengurusan)collinbilun@moh.gov.my
Dr. Chieng Chae Hee Pediatrikchiengch@moh.gov.my
Dr. Kang Marcus Obstetrik & Ginekologi kangmarcus@moh.gov.my
Dr. Betty Lee Leh SiengAnestesiologi & Rawatan Rapi bettylls@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong Toh Mee Perubatan Am wong_it@moh.gov.my
Dr. CHONG TECK SHIENGOrtopedikchongteckshieng@moh.gov.my
Dr. Chieng Tiong How Pembedahan Am tionghow@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong Siong Teck Psikiatri wong_st@moh.gov.my
Dr. Kelly Wong Kee Yung Radiologi kellyw@moh.gov.my
Dr. Tang Chian LingORL/ENT tangchianling@moh.gov.my
Farhana Binti Mohd RosliAudiologifarhanamrosli@moh.gov.my
Edwin Pheng Chin Meng Oftalmologi edwinpcm@moh.gov.my
Dr. Chan Swee Sing Kecemasan & Trauma chansweesing@moh.gov.my
Dr. Nelson Yap Kok BingPembedahan Neuro nelsonyap@moh.gov.my
Dr. Toh Teck Hock Clinical Research Centre tohth@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong Siong HuPatologi wongsionghu@moh.gov.my
Dr. Kelly Wong Kee YungPengimejan & Diagnostikkellyw@moh.gov.my
Dr. SYAZWANA SYIRIN BINTI IBRAHIMTabung Darah drsyazwanasyirin@moh.gov.my
Dr. Hwang Ing Siong Forensikhwangingsiong@moh.gov.my
Dr. Esther Kwan Hsiau YiengAmalan Perubatan dan Medikolegalestherkhy@moh.gov.my
Matron Christina TingCSSUchristinating@moh.gov.my
Dr. Su Mee Ing Kawalan Infeksi sumeeing@moh.gov.my
Matron Kandong Anak JaropKejururawatankandong@moh.gov.my
Dr. Jee Rou ChenRehabilitasijeerc@moh.gov.my
Dr. Mary Wong Hui JingKualiti dan Latihanwonghuijing@moh.gov.my
Dr. Doreen Lau Siew Jen Kesihatan Perubatan Hospital doreenlau@moh.gov.my
Mohd Aiman Abdullah @ Andrea Gella
Penolong Pegawai Perubatan aimanabdullah@moh.gov.my
Christina anak Jaragan
Sumber Manusia christina.jaragan@moh.gov.my
Shahdat bin Shari
Pentadbiran Am shahdat@moh.gov.my
Pn. Khu Fan Mei Teknologi Maklumat (ICT) khufme@moh.gov.my
Chang Poh Yin
Farmasi changpy@moh.gov.my
Pn. Nor Hamila Najihan Binti Mohd Rohim Fisioterapi najihan@moh.gov.my
Pn. Amy Chen Ern Ming Pemulihan Carakerja amychen@moh.gov.my
Pn. Lulin ak Nyalu Kerja Sosial Perubatan lulinn@moh.gov.my
Pn. Hamidah Bt Khushi Mohd Psikologi & Kaunseling jhamidah_km@moh.gov.my
Pn. Rosmawati Binti Mohd Azizan Sajian & Dietetik rosmawatimohd@moh.gov.my
Dr. Lee Siew Ting Rekod Perubatan leesiewting@moh.gov.my
En. Jrillus Ligong Haemodialisis jrillus@moh.gov.my
En. Faysal Ezwen Jupirin Kejuruteraan faysal@moh.gov.my
Wong Chai Ling
Kewangan & Akaun chailing@moh.gov.my
Jamli bin Edris
Keselamatanjamli.e@moh.gov.my
En. Robinson Brandah ak Edmund EntriePromosi & Pendidikan Kesihatan robinsonbrandah@moh.gov.my
Pn. Rosmah Binti Hj SuigemPembangunan Insan rosmahsuigem@moh.gov.my